Border Songs CD Project


Produced by Robert Neustadt and Chuck Cheesman on behalf of No More Deaths / No Más Muertes, the Border Songs CD brings together a diverse group of artists who support human rights for Mexican migrants. Contributors include Sweet Honey in the Rock, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Amos Lee, Eliza Gilkyson, Tom Russell, Joel Rafael, Calacas Blues, folk music legend Pete Seeger, and many more. The CD was officially released October 12th 2012 at the Coconino Center for the Arts in Flagstaff, Arizona. Please visit


Border Songs CD Cover


Stay in touch!

Chuck's occasional music newsletter!


Children's Music


Chuck writes at the

PDX Acoustic Blog 

Pandora Radio


Like it! Share it!